The Road to the Next Four Years

print this article

This year’s United States presidential election, which is the 59th quadrennial presidential election, is scheduled to be held on November 3. All presidential primaries and caucuses will take place between February and June 2020. As of this writing, six states have canceled their Republican caucuses or primaries: Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii, Kansas, Nevada, and South Carolina. Follow the campaign trail below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

XHTML: You can use these tags <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>