Introducing the 2019–2020 Executive Committee

print this article

Even though they won’t officially be sworn in until the Annual Members/Board of Directors meeting in August, we want to introduce you to the new executive committee. Katrina Welch will be the new international president; James Kennedy, senior vice president; Mitch Trager, secretary; and Wayne Monfries, treasurer. The remaining members of the executive committee will be:

Sandhya Edupuganty (Dallas)

Brian Kaufman (Baltimore-Washington)

Kristine Rogers (Oklahoma City)

Josie Scalia (Montreal)

Dave Stevens (Alaska)

An Theeuwes (EMEA)

Rich Wireman (Iowa)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

XHTML: You can use these tags <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>