Houston Chapter
Awards Scholarships to Taxation Specialty Students

print this article
Scholarship Winners
(Left to right) Emily Whittenburg, TEI Houston Chapter president; Christina White; Pam Jeske, TEI Houston Chapter scholarship chair; Louis Sabido; Whittney Richardson; Kelsey Walker; and Cliff Mangano, TEI Houston Chapter scholarship co-chair and incoming treasurer.


The Houston TEI Chapter awarded annual spring scholarships for $1,500 to five students completing programs with a taxation specialty: Kelsey Walker, South Texas College of Law; Rachel Weeks, Texas A&M University, May Business School; Whittney Richardson, Texas Southern University, Thurgood Marshall School of Law; Louis Sabido, University of Houston, C.T. Bauer College of Business; and Christina White, University of Houston, Law Center.

The chapter also awards five scholarships each fall to undergraduates or graduates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

XHTML: You can use these tags <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>