2015–16 Executive Committee Prepares to Take TEI Reins

print this article
TEI 2015–16 International President C.N. “Sandy” Macfarlane
TEI 2015–16 International President C.N. “Sandy” Macfarlane

At TEI’s Annual Meeting of Members August 9–11, the 2015–16 international president will be sworn in, and the transition to the new Executive Committee will take place. C.N. “Sandy” Macfarlane becomes the international president; Janice Lucchesi, senior vice president; Robert Howren, secretary; and James Silvestri, treasurer. The other new Executive Committee members are Lluis Fargas Mas, James Kennedy, Janet Kreilein, Karen Miller, Lynn Moen, Wayne Monfries, and Richard Wireman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

XHTML: You can use these tags <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>